today more people are overweight than ever before

what in your opinion are the primary causes of this ?

what measures can be taken to overcome this epidermic ?

Nowadays, all over the world, the number of people who are overweight increases unstoppably, especially in developed countries. There are many factors affecting that thing. this essay focuses on listing some important causes and give main solutions to deal with this health problem.

There are many reasons to explain why the number of overweight people grows up. First of all, the economic development makes citizens spend too much time for working, in which their specialty requires stay indoor working with laptops, tablets...Futherrmore, they break down their healthy diet and choose high fat foods for breastfast and lunches which is the first line of risk factors of overweight and obesity.secondly, transportation is now developing rapidly and citizens choose public transportation like bus, metro...or drive car by their own to move. Doing exercise less make them unable to burn out their energy in their body. On the other hand, some person is not under pressure of working, but because of lazziness, utility of mobile phones too much push them far away a healthy lifestyle.

the trend of socioeconomic development makes people stressful but many people find ways to keep their fitness and avoid overweight. they balance their lifestyle by arranging time to do exercise regularly and working effectively.

beside it, they keep a balance diet which have the proper amount of fruit, vegetables and meat in each meal. In some countries, governments encourage people to go to workplace by bicycle or foot. health care system also play an important role in giving knowledge to citizens ways to prevent overweight for each person and their family.

in conclusion, obesity is now becoming a big problem globally. many reasons are responsible for that healthy problem. but health care system in each country and individuals need to have knowledge to overcome that.