TPO7-Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I strongly agree with the statement that it is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts. in my opinion it is very essential to learn all the concepts deeply. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

first of all one should take into account this significant fact that learning ideas and concepts enhances decision strength among students. as a matter of fact, if they know the whole idea of the

conceptions, they can understand the correct facts themselves. to illustrate this fact, most of the scientist All Over the World contends that facts should not impose to students. so they establish experimental program to estimate satisfactory of students taught by fact-base methodologies. the results are surprising: over 90 percent of students complain about their low learning efficiencies since they don't perceive concepts.

in approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above one should regard another subtle point that student can asses the weakness points and strength points of each idea. thus, they can judge about correctness of them. furthermore, they can hypothesize new idea by their own which can transform to facts in future. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country, show that new advancements in different sciences are derived from challenging given facts.

In conclusion Understanding and anlaysing different ideas are vital to everyone to be prosperous in his field. Students can not only enhance their decision strengths but also evaluate other conceptions and theorize new conceptions.