Why do you think teachers give homework to students ? How important is it for students to have home work ? Are there any other ways of revising school lessons? Perhaps, homework should be abolished. Give your opinion about this?

Apparently homework is one of the typical teaching schedule it makes the people to get the effective knowledge and skills regarding the subject. However, this is plays a very crucial role in academical study development, instead of homework certain other alternatives are also being a part of it, such as role play, practical experience and presentations etc. Hence, the homework should be stopped a little to reduce the stress and tensions of students.

To begin with, the purpose of homework is leading to follow the subjects, lessons for revision. Firstly, the teacher give the education in school in order to improved and feasible in particular topic in addition to that, which is to be by hearted while, doing homework other alternatives such as role play, discussion, presentation are also applicable. In case of role play the topic will be revised and doing at dramatic mode which is very helpful for the pupil. It may reduce their study tensions either mentally or physically. Finally, homework is very useful for the knowledge gaining indeed, easy to understand the further topics or else it may forgotten. To be specific, in my childhood period after the school time we had practice well through the homework which gives us a rejuvenation.

Evidently, in some countries the trend has tremendously changed, owing to that the advanced technology which is capable to make their notion at exact time. Moreover, the pupil are carrying their bags from home to school and school to home unless, it is open however, the knowledge and educational level would be higher than any other countries. So the homework should be ceased hence, it can release their anxiety and stress. Furthermore, teacher will keep a revision instead of homework it will remind the students skills regarding the topic. Meanwhile, in USA many schools are witnessed as absence of homework but the pupil achieve more about their future.

In my opinion, I suggests that the homework should be necessary for school children to develop their skills and knowledge on academic curriculum. Then only they will involve a lot in technological advancements.

Having said that, approximately 90% of the riots, cruelties and reduce due to performing of homework. So this should not be abolished at any cost.