Working and studying while in college

Working and studying while in college can be rewarding and tiring at the same time. The number of college students who work and study during college has dramatically increased over the years that have to become advantage and disadvantage with the individual.

First, Most of the reason’s student of working while studying is to earn money for them. They have to pay their life accommodation, their food, their book as well as buy something what they want. They want to improve their life and parent by working early. In addition to, if they have experience working during their study that make their resume look better. The employers alway figure out the indicate have many skills practice instead of just have theory from the books. For instance, my class, having 70% of the number of students work in the university.

Second, the student must know how to manage their time, the balance between working and studying, If not they may have trouble getting enough sleep as it is not enough time to do homework after a working day. Beside, the number of student postpone the learning to focus their work is remarkable.

Finally, in my opinion, working and learning at the same time is excellent but the student have to know their ability and power. If they overload, it can bring them to a bad result