Art Is Considered An Important Part Of The Society As Well As An Expression Of Its Culture

Both ancient and modern time, art has played a crucial role in reflecting its society. Various form of art not only helps people who struggle from any kinds of problem to overcome but also inspire them to take part in an enormous social movement. In modern school, art is one of the momentous subjects of the school curriculum providing chances to express their feeling themselves. However, concentrate more on art rather than other academic studies cannot be an ideal way.

It is true that art takes a significant role among children. To begin with, It releases tension and stress towards academic study. A number of children are suffering and under a lot of pressure by academic studying. Hence, art supports to express their feeling so that they can even get better on academic performance. In addition, children likely to strengthen creativity by making something their own hand. For example, crafting or drawing gives children numerous opportunity to thinking creatively. Furthermore, it urges them to make a decision by themselves in the course of art. In other words, evolving their decision-making. Not only will this spark imagination, but children also use creative thinking to react and solve the problem when necessary.

However, maintaining a balance between art and academic studies is more vital. Some professional jobs need strong academic knowledge such as doctor or accounts. Similarly for jobs like a pastry chef or plumbing needs particular skills with years of practicing. Thus, children should obtain knowledge and skills both eras.

To sum up, It is very important to keep a balance between art and academic study in a way for their career as well as creativity. However, Focusing only more on art is not a wise idea.