The Internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialize.

Nowadays, the Internet's role in our life takes completely for guaranteed. The Internet has an inseparable connection with the communities. It is a wonderful tool that helps us to keep in touch anywhere in the world. It is possible to share memories and experiences with people who are far away.

We cannot ignore the internet strong influence on routine activities and lives. You consider the press communication all over the world that informs each other about everyday events immediately by one internet connection. Moreover, great deals of transactions are handled by internet access, such as speculation, foreign exchange, government dealing and etc.

When someone wants to book any flights (internal or external), it is so simple just by clicking one button of your keyboard through the internet. However, there are a large number of disadvantages. Some websites can become an obsession and encourage people to stay at home instead of going out to see their friends. In addition, for some people, time to time instant communication means that it would be difficult to escape from work. you also spend less time with your family and dears.

It is beneficial that whenever you travel far from your family and friends, you can keep in touch just by the internet. But, the bothering issue is that our connection has been only by the net. Usually, Most of us are mentally disturbed about checking our emails or social network pages, even at the family parties.

It might be interesting for most of the people to exchange their personal information through the internet, but in some cases, knowing your very personal information by others might bother you in the future. Generally, a great deal of data that is easy to reach would get from the internet rather than magazines or newspapers. So they would be unreliable and in most cases would be just gossips which are useless.

In conclusion, each tool in our world with high-tech is not fully beneficial. We can take the both advantages and disadvantages influent into consideration, and then decide better about the tools actually roles in our life.

Is the internet a positive or negative influence on our lives?