It is necessary for parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree?

The child gives birth to the parenthood. However, just providing food, education, and shelter is not what parents need to do. Nowadays, it is much more than this. Hence, personally, I completely agree with this assertion. Also, instead of taking advice from others on how to raise a child, parenting training is authenticated course to learn about it in a correct and better way.

In globalization, kids not only interact with local communities but also increasingly exposed to the global environment. Hence, the chances of getting trapped into the dangerous situations by interacting with strangers either online or offline are increased to a great extent. Such training helps parents to get aware of plenty of ways by which children might fall into life-threatening situations and how they can deal with it by taking kids into confidence. For example, on social media, teenagers spell out details about who they are to an unknown person on the other side; unknowingly such act has a potential to create a life threat to themselves. Undoubtedly, it is not possible to keep eyes on everything the young do, therefore, wise words from trainers to the elder can give direction on handling the dangerous circumstances efficiently.

Today's generation is also called as the generation of aggressive and impatient children. They get hot under the collar even on a small thing and react to it furiously. It is not wise to communicate in the same way with them to advise them. Here, it is essential for parents to bring change in behavior and attitude in everyday life, also embrace new notions to deal with angry children. Parenting classes are considered to be effective as they demonstrate the situation created by the action of kids and the reaction of parents to that act. Such demo examples can help to make parents understand more about how they need to converse with teenagers in order to inculcate long-term habits and behaviors within them.

To conclude, I believe that by attending parenting training course, parents get familiar with new notions and methods to bring their children up in the safe and competitive world.