Learning to play team sports is an important part of a child’s education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Sports are most fascinating game in all over the world. However, I personally beleive that, team sports are always useful for physical health instead lack of mental disablity. It is a best learning program for coordination, mutual understanding and fellowship.

On the first hand, nowadays, we realize that, most of the people are self independence, they does not like interferon to anyone. Eventually they avoid social gathering. In my opinion, team and group sports are the best option to connect with people, play in team mean you can easily reliance to each other. It gives you motivation, competition and you can complled with each other.

Furthermore, if we talk about children evolution. So, I think sports are help to enchance their physical ability. They are more active day by day. Moreover, the sense of competition mounting their learning skills. they doesnot learn only sports but they are also take spitful decision. They actual realize the humanity, help to others and patience.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, sports are best exercise to group activity. Even the famous writer said that, if you want early goal so walk alone, or if you want long term growth so walk with team.