The money given to help poor countries does not solve the problem of poverty so rich countries should give other types of help instead To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some of the countries in the world are very rich in terms their economic power, living standards and life of the people of these countries are very high. But it is not the case of many other countries, especially developing and under developed countries. A considerable percentage of people of these countries are living under below average standards. Even though they are getting monitory help from both rich nations and NGO's, but the problem of poverty still exisist enthuse part of the world. Some people think that rich countries give other type of help to solve this problem instead of offering money. I completely agree with this opinion.

First of all, poverty is a sign of a regimes poor economic and social conditions. In such countries we can not expect every thing works perfectly when we give out money to help the poor. Like every system, the government organisations of such countries are probably corrupted and they use the the help to pocket them selfs. Secondly, in these type of nations they definitely lacks the basic necessities and resources, money can not buy all these things. what the point of giving money if the proper resources like clean water and electricity are not available in the country. Lastly, the effect of financial aids does not last long, as soon they are become empty handed they again approach to these aids for additional monitory help. No country can survive only depending up on others help.

In order to solve the poverty issue, the rich should change their helping strategy. Rather than giving financial aids they should focus on helping these poor countries to stand alone by themselves by providing adequate help in finding adequate resources. Moreover, developed countries should try to invest more on these under developed countries economies especially in sectors like education and infrastructure development. Furthermore, they should also try to introduce innovative technological equipments that are currently in use in various sectors like farming. This should help them to achieve a growing economy.

In conclusion, monitory help alone can not solve the issue of poverty, there are things rich countries and NGO's should fcous when they offer help to poor countries otherwise all their help may end up in vein.