Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe that other family members can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Living in this costly world is difficult without money, where both the parent has to work for better survival conditions in their family. Now the question arises to the caretaking of their kids. In which some think that caretaking of their children can be effectively done by other family members, while on the other hand, some think the best option is childcare centres. In this essay, both the views will be discussed in detail in the following paragraphs.

Caretaking is the most important part of a child’s growth and can be well supported by other family members like Grandparents or Aunt and Uncle. Needless to say, the bringing up of a child under grandparents is highly rich in cultural, traditional, and rituals parts. The kids grown under their grandparents are more attached to family and relatives and in return, the children are loved by every member of a family. Hence, the caretaking of kids under blood relatives is unquestionable and is highly beneficial to the family in terms of bonding in between family members.

Professional caretaking under childcare centres is helpful for the working parents in terms of the development of kids in advancement and learning acts quickly. Although they are advanced in using technology to keep entertaining kids and building their brains. Nevertheless, they are all professionals and doubt of trust always. Moreover, in a professional care centre, they have multiple numbers of kids and it is difficult to give special attention to one kid.

In conclusion, both the options have their own benefits for the kids and their parents. Although there are certain drawbacks in professional caretaking at care centres. Hence I believe, the best caretaking is under the surveillance of blood relatives.