People use lot of online language translator application. Does the advantages overweight the disadvantages of the provided services?

these days many people are using google translator applications. this essay believes that using online translation services are having various benefits than issues. Firstly, this essay will discuss how online translator apps are user-friendly and cheapest and secondly, explain that sometimes getting irrelevant information is a detrimental effect of using such translators.

online translator applications are developed in such a manner that every individual could use it. this is because people tend to use these apps for their work by replacing traditional guides and resource material books. Also, some translators provide complimentary membership for essential functions, which increase visitors on their portal. In addition to a group, people could use these translators in their smartphone and can access information at any time. For example, the survey conducted by The times in March 2011, reported that E-translator application was topmost trending application in google play store in 2011 with 2.4 billion users worldwide, as they provided a one-year free subscription to users on cyber Monday sale.

Although many applications generate their revenue with the advert on their application, as a consequence, many users face distraction while they are using such services. these advertisements are made to lure people for several other services, which sometimes made them buy other unwanted products and memberships of other applications. For instance, the study showed in Amity University in June 2019, stated that 70% of people admitted they end up buying products, which they saw in ads while using their online applications.

To conclude, this essay agrees that people lured to buy unnecessary products while using google translator applications. However; getting easy to use service in their pocket with no cost is far beneficial than any disadvantage.