The right attitude and specific action related to the pandemic

At the end of 2019, corona outbreaks broke out in Wuhan (China), then has spread out to many countries around the world. On March 11th 2020 according to Vietnam time, WHO officially declared the Covid-19 epidemic to a global pandemic. What should we do in the face of increasing complexity of Covid-19?

First of all, we need to follow the instructions of the Ministry of Health. We should wear medical masks properly, this is the best way for us to avoid direct sourced of infection. Besides, we should wash our hands with soap properly for about 20-30 seconds when going out and after coughing, sneezing.

Secondly, we should not reserve masks and food to avoid inflation. We must always trust the Vietnamese government because when there is an emergency situation they will have a solutions. In addition, we need to avoid crowded places such as shopping centers, cinemas, theaters… as the way to protect myself from the Covid-19 epidemic.

Finally, what we need to do now is fight fake news and not share fake news on social networks. Moreover, we should follow news on TV or mainstream sited like the Ministry of Health and the Government.

All in all, we need to be very calm and have the right attitude in this sensitive time. I believe that we will conquer Covid-19.