Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

In this modern world we have been benefited with varied choices. This endless choices have by default created a catastrophe in every individuals mind. While the change which has been ever evolving led us to this situation. As humans we have the tendency to never be contended with things around.

Initially if we look around, as we talk about our daily necessitates for instance food. While we have umpteen number of restaurants available near our places in today's scenario. Earlier it would be hardly one or two restaurants which provided different cuisines. This is also been caused by the people who are involve in migrating from one place from another in search of better carrier opportunities. Such as Chinese as we see a lot a Chinese restaurants have been boomed up and are now available at every nock and corner of every city, town or country.

secondly this plethora number of choices has also led to more conflicts among people. As for an example if we talk about a family going out for a family vacation the choices of adults in the family would be varying from the children or teens present in the family. Therefore leading to this distinctive view points and a lot of travelling destinations is the impact of the current scenario. Furthermore we can also observe that, in earlier days people never use to have any baby products available as they never existed in the market. On the contrary , these days we have supermarkets which is been stuffed with baby food, dippers and many more products which one can ever think of.

To my conclusion i feel the bewilderness will be remaining the same in years to come beacasue of technological changes and science evolution.