Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Write at least 250 words

there are mixed beliefs about organising unpaid community service between high school programmes. These people claim that unpaid community service should include working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children. this essay will argue why unpaid community service should compulsory in those sectors.

Many people believe that the best way to contribute to unpaid community service is to include them to different high school programmes. In order to support our schools, it would be a great way to save some money if somebody would teach sports to younger children. For instance, a decade ago our football coach broke his leg and the school did not have any skilled staff to replace him. Therefore our communal house allocated a person with needed skills. The fact is not only he helped to win the championships he is still working in our school. that also illustrates how efficient this system is.

On the other hand, the strategy did not work in another school. The teacher went to the holiday for three months and a skilled man was available. But he background was a little bit doggy. After 3 weeks of working staff notest things missing. And to nobodies surprise newcomer was a thief.

this essay argued why there are mixed beliefs in unpaid community service between high school programmes. In my opinion, unpaid community service between high school programmes should be compulsory.