Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets. There is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Discuss both these views and give you opinion.

Technology has boomed over the last few decades. Due to this, several people think that movies can be seen on the mobile phones or on tablets. So, going to cinema is unnecessary. Proponents of the opposite thoughts believe that obtaining real joy of the movies is possible in theatres only. What are the appropriate ways to enjoy films at it’s best? A thorough scrutiny of the above will lead to an insightful response.

Although people incline towards one side over the other, I prefer to present a balanced ergo objective assessment.

In my opinion, there are some reasons to enjoy movies at home. However, there are some considerable factors for watching movies in theatres. Following two paragraphs will discuss both the aspects extensively.

First and foremost, latest movies with exceptional quality have been available on the internet. Nowadays, software application subscriptions can help us to watch those movies multiple times at leisure. Secondly, it is affordable to enjoy as many films we can think of as it is unlimited. For Instance, Amazon Prime or Netflix gives access to all the latest movies which can be seen with family with no extra cost involved than the minimal subscription fees.

On the contrary, movies must be enjoyed on huge screens containing visual effects as it is a great source of entertainment. Watching celebrating on big screens is always a mesmerising experience. Apart from that, an individual gets an opportunity to socialise with friends and family. In support of the above, “Avengers- the endgame” will be enjoyed to it’s fullest with our partners where we can discuss the facts and incidents after the show.

Keeping all of the above mentioned facts in mind, easy availability and affordability of latest movies are evident.

However, experiencing the actual visual effects and discussions of the same with companions are well worthy of an equivalent consideration. To conclude, as is most of the things in life, this matter has two sides. Fortunately, in this case, both of them are constructive.