task 2 writing general, topic electronic gadgets influence on people

There is no doubt that electronic gadgets have changed significantly the ways in which humankind deals with almost everything. In addition, The world becomes better plant because of this technological breakthrough and the computers using. Definitely, I wholeheartedly agree with this notion and in the following lines, my idea will be clarified and supported with examples.

First, a pivotal influence of the using of this equipment is the personal's communication. This is because, not only do these devices might help people to interact with each other, but also it changes the globe to be one small village. To illustrate, according to a recent research paper which was published by British Colombia University, more than two-fifths from the citizens in the developed countries prefer to talk and socialize with their friends and families via laptops. Hence, this contemporary equipment has an extremely positive effect on individuals in their social aspects.

Second, computers become a principle contributor in the way of students' education. Although in the previous decades, the young adults could attend their schools class and spent ages to search for a single piece of information, in the meanwhile they use their electronic gadgets to reach almost all the cutting edge knowledge via the online pages. For instance, as per the Japanese statistical authority's newsletter, while youngsters depend on the world wide webs, their educational level were enhanced dramatically. Consequently, it can predicted in the near future, e-learning will be widespread due to the above influence of the computer’s dependency.

After manifesting the above ideas, it can be concluded, despite the fact of there are some drawbacks for citizens using of these piece of equipment such as leak of face to face interaction, there are various positive points from its using, such as the virtual communication and distance learning. Moreover, I highly recommended that the authorities should conduct awareness campaigns to shed more light on these privileges.