2 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Parents are the best teachers Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, the world is developed, intricate and competitive; as a result, children have been confronted with new dilemmas while the past generation had not. As a result, parents' roles in guiding them are far more important than before. In this situation, parents are trustful teachers to children. There are several reasons why I feel like this, which I will explore in the following essay.

First, parents spend more time with their children, and they can survey their children's manners, detect their problems and help them find the best solutions. As a consequence, they are aware before others. My personal experience is one of the compelling examples of this. My sister had a problem with her friends at primary school, and my mother figured it out while her teacher did not comprehend it; my mother's advice solved that problem.

Secondly, parents know their children more than anyone; as a result, they can identify their children's pros and cons, and by considering different aspects, make the best decisions and teach them everything they need. For instance, my nephew has a sensitive spirit, and his parents teach him different techniques in hard situations that help him to control his aggression. While different psychoanalysts supplied different solutions, considering my nephew's different sides, his parents selected the combinations of different solutions.

Last point but not least, morality values have various definitions in different families. Therefore this is the parents' duty to teach every necessary thing that is true with patience. They consider all the merits and demerits of things and then start to teach; in other words, teachers may teach some values while the families' values differ. In these situations, the parent can have a more colorful role and teach extra skills to their children. For example, emigrated children have conspicuous differences in their beliefs, and they have conflicts with their classmates. In this state of the affair, the role of their parents is important.

In a nutshell, I do believe that parents are the first and the best instructors for their children because they spend time with their kids and can comprehend the children's traits, plus they are also more aware of family moral values. Hence they have a serious role in the upbringing of children.