The advice from the grandparents is of no use to their grandchildren because the world has changed a lot over the past 50 years.

it is very controversial whether advice from the grandparents is useful for the current generation only due changed circumstance than their time. In order to examine a correct interpretation of this issue, a myriad of element should be taken into consideration. some hold the view that the grandfather advice no longer applicable in present generation because there is marked difference between previous condition where they lived and the present condition full of new idea and innovation. but, still some believe, the advice from their forefather is useful. From my vantage point, I concur with former group and aver that their suggestion might not be useful in the most cases. what I follows i will cogently justify my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that grandfather may hold the superstitious believe which may not be wise to follow in this generation. In fact, they believed the many useless belief which may be problematic in today's world. To relate this context, I want to give vivid example of my own to shed light on it. my grandfather were belong to the 90's. During that period, most of the people had faith in the tantra and mantra. Even in present, he suggests us to follow this procedure before medication. Sometimes it results more problematic situation. Earlier my childhood, I was so sick due to diarrhoea but, I was performed this ritual before medication. However, the treatment would not cause any positive in my health. Later my father took me to hospital and only after that I was fully recovered. Had my father totally relied on this practice, I would not have been writing this right now.

Secondly, another point that deserve something to say is that our grandfather may not taste the technological innovation in their time. Certainly, their most of the advice will be the same old trite figurative speech. To be more specific, they hardly give suggestion by knowing the mental environment of their child. Instead they employ their own decision on us whether we like it or not. for instance, when I was about to pursue my higher study, he was more intransigent that I had to study doctor. All in his eyes, it was only good profession for me and oblivion what other topic harbour success in the life now. By several attempts, I managed to pursue my own interest.

Lastly, although aforementioned reasons is the first that cross in our mind, there is no means only reason available. In fact, there is another subtle reasons must be borne in the mind. old people unaware about changing life culture and custom. they view the relation with same radar once they have in their mind in their time and may gave suggestion according to it. In present, boys and girls companionship is no big deal. Nevertheless, my grandfather objects present proximity between their relationship and should maintain distance between them. If I follow his suggestion in this matter, I would probably have few friends than now.

To wrap up, contemplating all the above reasons, one can realize how futile the suggestion of our grandfather will be in present generation. Their suggestion mainly based on their time and rarely change their view on changing circumstances.