Agree or disagree?

Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems.

The advancement of technology happening at a very fast pace which alters human lives. one of this development is the internet. It provides a lot of valuable information for people. Views differ when it comes to the effect of this information on our life. In my point of view, the internet's advantages are more compare to its disadvantages.

First, the internet creates a great source of information for a group of people that are located in remote zones. Today the connection of the internet exists in all areas and because of that many students have access to the internet. this access provides many sources of information for people especially students in remote villages. If they do not have access to a certain book or can not purchase it, They can easily search and find it by the use of the internet. as we know, in the remote regions sometimes there was not a good teacher or a good source of a book for the student to study them. The internet removed this obstacle and provide essential information especially for these areas.

Second, the internet contains much knowledge about all sorts of science. in the world of science, there are popular many professors that are expert in their field. They use the internet to share their idea or publish their finding. Many of them explain their understanding by video and put it on their or other websites. Students can use this idea and information to improve their knowledge or enhance their weakness in a certain course by study their idea or watching their videos. For example, Coursea is a website contain many tutorials in different areas. instructors of these tutorials are knowledgeable professors and all of them are working in top universities. These courses are like a classroom. Students can assign to the courses, watch these courses and learn more. These courses contain assignments and it exactly stimulates a classroom with a teacher.

Third, the internet helps us to understand news around the world faster compare to the past. In the past, it takes a few days for newspapers to publish the happening events around the world. However, there are platforms and applications like Tweeter and Instagram which cover all events happening recently around the world. For instance, if there is a war happen in the middle east we can find out about it very fast since all of the people talk about it on Tweeter and Instagram.

To make a long story short, the internet gave us much crucial information due to the mentioned paragraphs. It is obvious that internet engendered copious issues but its merits are much more.