agree or disagrre.

Leadership comes naturally.

Leadership is an important part of the society in all areas such as an education system, politics, and religion. Without the leader it is hard to progress in right direction. Some people believe that leadership comes from naturally while others disagree. In my view, leaderships does not come naturally because two important reasons.

First, leadership is the learning process and each learning process takes time. If you want to be a leader, you have to learn and put hard efforts. For example, I read one topic in my sociology class. It was about Sardar Patel. How he became the first leader of Congress party in India in 1945. He was only twenty four years old when he started to work for Stayagrah experiment. It was very hard for him to put hard efforts against curruption, still he forced and stuck with the printiples of honesty and truth. In 1980, he won two thousands public votes in first election in Gujarat. He bacame the first leader after fifty years with his hard work. As you can see, the leadership does not comes naturally, it take some time and hard efforts to learn to be a leader.

Furthermore, learning leadership is depend on situation and variable factors. When you are in very difficult situations, you have to face them without escaping from those conditions. Those kind of situations learn you how to be strong leader. For instance, when I was in high school, we had to make a project on any famous leader and how they became leader. I made presentation on Mother Teresa. I searched some online sources and presented in class about Mother Teresa. She born in very poor family. Nobody was leader in her family. When she was eight years old, her parents died in earthquake in 1920 in Channai. Her parents passed away leaving her and other five siblings. Mother Teresa was oldest in all siblings. She had to face that hard situation. It made very strong person. As a rsult, she had all positive prospect of a great leader such as honesty, moral, kind, truth and loving. In 1948, she became the Mother of Church in Banglore. This example illustrate how person can learn to be leader when they have to pass from certain situations in their lives.

To sum up, leadership does not come naturally. It take time and hard efforts to be a leader. When person pass certain hard situations in their life, they learn some experiences that make them a great leader.