always telling truth is important consideration is any relationship.

is it prudent to say that sharing everything is very good? Two different perspectives emerge while meticulously evaluating this issue one is in affirmative with aforementioned question and other disagrees cogently. Personally I have proclivity towards thought that sharing everything in any relationship is not good and this is explained by using following examples.

Let us consider relation between patient and doctor. if patient is suffering from last stage disease and is weak from heart then hiding truth works better. telling truth to patients will reduce his life and chances of curing will be less as 50% of diseases are said to be cured by mind. good mental condition is necessary for faster recovery.

In another case, we adopted a kid from orphanage and accidently someone told him that he was adopted. this hurt him more than anything but we somehow convinced him that he was not adopted. it lessened his pain though it was lie it worked very well. someone said that the lie is better than truth if it hurts someone and if from lie we are good things is not lie.

sharing past or telling truth about it to life partner is good but if one of the partner is having bad relationship or incidences in past and now he has chosen to be with current life partner by forgetting everything then there is no use of the truth instead it will generate conflicts in relation. So it is better to hide everything and move on in life.

us;mso-fareast-language: EN-us;mso-bidi-language:AR-SA">According to me always telling truth is not most important consideration although telling always builds trust in relationship. telling truth to the parents about friend circle and school can prevent you from bad consequences. After considering both points of view I cogently agree with always telling truth can be harmful sometimes to choosing wisely what we are sharing is vital.