Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Having a good realationship between people is an often debated topic. Some believe telling the truth is the most important factor to have any kinds of relationship among people. As a matter of fact, if each person tell the truth about different situations to specific persons who are related to that, everything goes to its' right direction that must be gone. personally, i agree with this opinion, and i think it has a so positive effects on personal's life and whole society. Looking at this consequences can help us to understand how can it guides people to make right decision in every aspects of their lives.

First of all, you should think about this fact that if you lie in your relationship, what happens after that?. Probably, you should lie more than one to cover your first thing you said. it will continue until you make a mistake. Then you can't cover anymore and you should confess, i was a liar. this situation may destroy your relationship with people who interfere with this. In addition to that, you feel sorry for what you did and there is no way to rebuild this relationship.

Secondly, when you adopt with not telling the truth, after a while, you think it's ok and you start to tell another lie in your all relationships. The result is you are another person and you ready for doing what you like without any fear about this fact that you were a guilty person.For example, you make a mistake in your work and manager asks you to what's going on. you lie and everything is going to be okay. you learn how can decieve people and if you are in another position, definetly you are a better liar and you can cover your fault professionally. So you are not the same person you were.

In conclusion, we see some affect of not telling the truth in our own manner and effectiveness of doing that in destroying our relationships. if all people tell the truth in any relationship, i think we have a better life in this world and by doing this, we respect to ourseleves firstly and after that, we respect for others.