Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past

At the turn of the new century, no one can turn a blind eye to the enormous direct and indirect effects of technology on people's lives. People's attitudes toward this subject are widely varied from person to person. A simple recognition of this argument lends our discussion to the question of how people can feel a deep sense of satisfaction in their lives. Although some people adhere to this belief that in the past, people were more happier, in my vantage point, nowadays with the development of human's modern society and numerous inventions for living conveniently, people are more satisfaction.

The first aspect to point out is that what provokes people to experience happier lives is a lot of inventions in modern era. As a matter of fact, life is replete with ups and downs all over the world. Every person tries to have an ideal life. It is noteworthy that some breakthroughs such as cell-phone, nanotechnology, laser and so on, help people to experience easier lives. Take a case of a person who lives abroad and he cannot travel to his country soon. With a mobile, he can make contact and communicate with his family and feel a deep sense of satisfaction. In contrast, if he cannot get in touch with family, he will be a depressed person. As a result, being a happy person is a significant merit of easier life with several new inventions in the world which is changing rapidly.

Furthermore, another subtle point is that nowadays, people feel more satisfied because there are many job opportunities for them, so it can be considered another advantage of the world which is changed so quickly. Without a shadow of doubt, today's life is very different from that of the past. Technology is developing so fast, so people should enhance their knowledge to keep up with this situation, and acquire a decent job. Undoubtedly, there are many jobs for people nowadays in comparison with the past, so people can gain a worthwhile job that leads them to a golden future. According to recent research conducted in my country, psychologists are in the convection that nowadays, people are able to make choose different jobs based on their fulfillments. As a consequence, the world which is changing so quickly has numerous advantages for people such as finding a decent job.

On the whole, according to above-mentioned points and details, it is crystal-clear that people now are happier more than the past because of fast changing in the world can help them to life easier. It is high time we stopped overlooking the fact that people in the past feel more satisfied. Have you ever seen a life without any inventions and development? I absolutely believe no.