Choose one of the following transportation vehicles and explain why you think it has changed people’s lives. • automobiles • bicycles • airplanes Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The invention of automobiles have great influence in people's lives and help them in most of the situations. Even Though some people believe that the modernism lead to many negative effects, i to great extent agree with the invention and best effects of airplanes. my statement will be categorized in 2 reasons.

to begin with, airplanes omit the distance in many cases. as an example, i want to apply for a Phd program in the university of chicago and i'm going to live there. the distance between me and my family is about 12000 km. but i can fly in a 12 hours and be at home.

additionally airplane have few air pollution, and more capacity for people transforming. for making clear this issue, you can imagine a road with about 100 cars, and a sky with only one airplane to transfer 1000 people. which one you prefer ?

in conclusion the invention of all of automobiles help to transportation but in my opinion airplane has most effect.