A city wants to help teachers of its high school students (ages14-18) improve their teaching. It is considering two plans:

1. Choose a small group of excellent teachers; these teachers will attend a class led by an expert for additional training in how to teach effectively, and they will then come back to their schools and provide that training for other teachers in school.

2. Provide additional training in teaching effectively for high school teachers, using online material that each teacher will study individually.

No doubt, it is considered that teacher are the best figure in the society to convoke the theme that we are enlightened by them. But, it is a matter of great sorrow that today’s most of the teacher are not up to date to the scenario of this new world. As a result, students are facing the problem of enhancing their shear talent as teacher are based on the old modeled. Therefore it is a must to train the teachers, but at the same time it also ensure that individual training to all the teachers are inj the advancement of every teachers. That's why I wholeheartedly agree on the second statement and try to hold up some logic to substantiate it.

To embark on, in a high school, there are lot of teachers who are basically liable to teach the utmost learning to the students. Especially, it is very hard to believe that all teachers are not in the area of training which affects the atmosphere of the overall learning of the school. For instance, if 10 teachers are trained effectively and rest of the teachers are not in this view it will create a discrimination to them. Moreover, it also create a bad situation among the students. What I mean by this is that in few of the classes, students will get the best teacher no doubt, but in the rest classes, they will learn nothing. Just couple of days ago, my cousin complained me that, in his school his chemistry teacher is poor and math teacher is the best. At first I was not serious about the topic, but when I go to school,I summarized trhe view that chemistry teacher is not provided training individually which is the reason for not being capable to proivide intensive incoveniences to the students.

In addition, by training, all teachers will get a notion of how to teach the student which will work as boost to their life. For example, our sociology teacher is not well trained, especially he is not familiar with the creative system. That's why he is very in confident and invariably teaches us irrelevant topic. Moreover, new system based question is not perceived to him, which is why we don't get any indication of preparation. In this case if any online material at least was circulated to our teacher, he will be efficient to teach the student as it will work as a positive force to him.

last not least, it is well said that discrimination is disregarded in all spheres of our life. So if a teacher is kept aloof from training and not given any chance to partake in online courses, it eventually spoil his merit. In the long run, all of the students make bad sound with the name of the teacher.From my personal experience, just couple of days ago, our senior teacher tolerate bad names from the students as he is not well-efficient and at last student leave him.

To wrap it up, it is onerous to provide the solution of this open ended question. So although some may oppose my purview, it is clear that without additional teaching to the teachers individually it is very hard to materialize our inclination to be produced. Only through sharpening the memory of students can't we keep the pace of this society well, that's why we have to look on the effective online based training to every teachers.