Compare and contrast the way of your life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying for the next generations?

World changes so fast that we may not believe it. Science, technology, psychology and medicine are few aspects of life revolution. Different generations experience different situations, hobbies, ideas and customs which is strange and unaccustomed for others. Nor my generation’s way of life neither my parents’ is satisfying for the next generations.

First of all, technology invents modern devices and new method of handling tasks. For example, my parents’ generation had to search their needs among books or ask the knowledgeable people whereas we easily find a lot of proper answers for our questions via Internet less than ten minutes. I am pretty sure that Silicon Valley will show something new for next generation which is more satisfying. Therefore, people should stick to their specific decade’s conditions and technology.

Furthermore, science and psychology are trying to discover new aspect of human and world. For instance, 3o years ago parents thought that discipline is the first rule of bringing up a baby even from the first day. However, psychologist proved that true love is the most important thing that parents should give their infants. Skin to skin contact method is one of the results of this research. Thus, if we want to have a happy and sound baby, we must adjust ourselves to the newest science.

Admittedly, there are some excellent costumes that people had in the past while they are weakening these days. People meet each other regularly and the rate of depression was significantly lower than present. Although men and women had to do drudgery duties, they helped neighbors and families when their schedules were empty. Nevertheless, we can eliminate this concern, if we teach children how to contribute and communicate.

To wrap up, in my opinion, each descendant belongs to specific way of live so we cannot force them to obey the past ones. The reason of our lives is to propel world and make it somewhere nicer for living.