Describe one of the most important days in your life and why it was so important to you. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are many days in each person's life could be considered as the most outstanding day like marriage day, graduation day, or bearing a baby. But it is certain that there is one day which stuck in his/her mind since the memory of the day had changed many things in that person's life story. I must admit that for me it happened a couple of years ago, in the day, I moved to the USA. I am confident in choosing this day on which the next paragraphs will elaborate.

In the beginning, I am confident to say that day was a juncture in my life due to the leaving the safe-zone and exceeding out of my habitual lifestyle. However, I had made an exact plan either for the certain unexpected situation or for the things which considered as the things which would be under my control, but I had no vision of the upcoming happenings, and it was kind of inexorable and intolerable the days before my flight to the United States of America. Nonetheless, I had a phenomenal dream, and those pessimistic feelings couldn't have kept me away from my ultimate goals which had been visualized before. Hence, I keep alway remembering that weird day, I moved forward to soar achieving and making a magnificent life. However, at the same time, it made me feel dreadful as it seemed like I was destroying my comfort zone. For such extraordinary and turbulent emotions, this day is my first choice.

Additionally, From that day, I turned to a different person versus the past, and I owe all these conversions from my parent's attempts teaching me not give up in tortuous circumstances. Before this tremendous movement, I had not assumed that I was strong like this. But, Fortunately, after immigration, whenever there is an unbearable vicissitude, I can take advantages those precious lessons from my folks and make it in which way I want. Once something awkward shows up, I remember this golden advice, " My beloved one, just keep in your mind, no pain, no gain", my father said at the airport. I am certainly sure that day was an ascension to flowering as an eminent person not only being a professional individual but also as a human. That's why I keep in my mind that turning incidence, which I call the triggering day.

All in all, I am convicted, my flying day to the USA is the most vital day in my life's calendar for the considerable fluctuations which have been engendered in my personality. Finally, I can say everyone has such triggering day which should be appreciated and understood.