Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is clearly understood that humans always have a desire to see a new place and travel to another place. Some people believe the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour leader. Whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, traveling with a group can be very funny, and also can be very safe. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that when people travel with a group that know many places, and is familiar with the environment, travel can be very safe, and easy. For example, I and my friends decided to go to the desert and see the sky of that place at night. We made a plan for that trip and decided to go there with a tour, and with a group led, but the cost of the trip became expensive and some of us decided to go there by themselves, and they say to us is not dangerous and we could manage the situation, I tried to change their mind, but they do not listen to me, so we separated and go there separately. At that place, we were so comfortable with other members of the group and heard some stories about the desert, and it was an amazing experiment, but during the travel, we never met our friends, and we thought there are came back. When we came back from the trip we realizes that our friends missing in the desert, and it was terrible news, after a week the police and locals fund them, while they were in a bad position, so after that, I decided to go to the trip only with a group led.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that when people go to travel in a group they can spend so much fun with them, also they can get familiar with the culture of that city or region, and get excellent information from locals of there. In the previous example, when I and my friend travel with a group, we got information from the tour leader, he spoke about the history of that place and explained some local ceremonies that I never read about that in the history books, also after the trip when we decided to manage our cast, and financial stuff, we realize we were wrong about the cast, and with the group, we spending low money, and that was awesome.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that for traveling safe, and comfortable it is very necessary for everyone to join the group, especially in a dangerous place of being with a tour guide can reduce many of that danger. In fact, there is a myriad of other reasons supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.