Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is more chaos in today's world which makes living with more tension and stress in people's lives. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether people should spend time alone to reduce tension or not.

some people possess the conviction that the former could be more agreeable whereas others hold the exact opposite and allege that this point is dysfunctional. I personally, content that this issue is multifaceted. I think living in an uncertain environment causes a lot of mass and makes situations where we feel we are dreary. To preserve of this feeling, I think we should spend more time with ourselves. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is if we spend more time with toxic people or under the pressure from our life factors, we feel depression more. So taking a brief break can make us do some activities which help us to calmer and cooler. Some people have use to judging our beliefs, life, and decisions, and are also inquisitive about our routines. This circumstance makes us feel uncomfortable. Consider my personal experience to make the point more clear. In my previous role, I had a coworker who was so gossiping girl. She always asked me about my private life and judgment my decision. After five months, I felt I could not work anymore with her and I told my boss about her and left my job. Now I attained good company and work with nice people.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that spending time alone is a good opportunity for us to review our behavior and analysis our performance. Despite the fact that it could be more dissatisfaction for us but by this time, we can be more pasion and acquainted positive influence.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I agree with this statement that The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone. and strongly recommended that people do this way.