Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Companies should pay for employees to get a university degree.

In today's faced-paced and technology world, having a university degree plays a vital role in everybody's life, as well as orienting our thoughts and aims. A controversial question regarding this issue is whether university degree is momentous for an employee to thrive in his or her life as well as company or otherwise. Some people believe that getting a university degree leads to make progress and will be open-minded in a social communication and also in a company that has been employed, whereas others disagree. I am of the opinion that; obtaining a university degree is so significant for every companies for flourishing and also creating new things for some reasons. In ensuing lines, I will address the most discernible reasons.

First and foremost, having university degree for employees in a company cause that they have high knowledge about what they are doing. In fact, the degree leads to extend view of the employee at her or his work, so the employee could be creativity at work which it is so important for prosperous of the company. One of company in my small town, for instance, at first, utilized some employees for a work, thus after a while the company had any progress. Therefore, in charge of the company decided to induce employees to get a university degree related to their what they are doing. Consequently, after some years the employees would have been master in their work, and the company could have been made a big progress in its history. As you can see, getting a university degree leads to the employee obtain high knowledge about their works.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be reflected in this explanation is that a university degree causes to enhance confidence of employees of a company in society and community. Needless to say, a person who has a university degree, has an especial place between individuals, so this leads to boost confidence. Thus, the outcome of this thing might be exploited as increasing e.g., in selling the company's products, and beneficial economic for the company. To illustrate this, I would like to mention to my uncle at his work, when he was employed in a programming company, he did not any high university degree, so his incoming also was low and he was so depressed about this issue. Therefore, one day he decided to get a university degree related to his job, so he went to a local university, after two years he could obtain a university degree. This happening not only causes to enhance his incoming, but also leads to get a prestige in our family as well as in our small community. This experience taught me that having a university degree can rise confidence as well as salary for everybody.

In light of these crucial reasons, I have strictly come to believe that getting a university degree causes to make progress for a company. Given the above, having university degree not only can get a high knowledge at his or her own work, but also leads to increase confidence. That is why I believe that university degree is so momentous for everyone in order to orient to his or her life and thoughts.