Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts, and uncles) is less important now than it was in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In current modern world, the bond between family member and relative is weakening. this circumstance is due to sevral reasons like technology, economical situation and extensive modification in notions. In this essay, I will support these reason with more details and examples.

To begin with, technology is one of the main reasons that by enhancement of it is going to weaken the relations between family. nowadays, there are too many products like the smart phones which introduce abundant applications that addict us. To make an example, when you are at ceremony or resturaunt at ongoing generation, you will observe most of the people are working with their smartphone and do not communicate with the others. Therfore, such kind of behaviour is going to reduce the affection between family members and make it less crucial for each member.

Secondly, mundane economics and job opportunities is raising and enriching which each family members can support their own lives. however, In the past, families rely on each member for survival due to lack of food or inappropriate life conditions. extended families is the way that they are going to withstand these conditions. The other reason which can be related to economy is urbanism. By broadening cities and urbans, more job opportunities are created and extensive life choices will introduce and many people will migrate from small towns and villages to city then the extended family which is vital in suburban life will become less important than before.

Finally, tranform in the notion is another enormous effect which cause the family members to disperse. For example, In past, people lived with their grandparents or their parent due to some traditional beliefs and assume that acting contradictory will be rude and impolite. however, nowadays by evaporating such conventions and traditions, people are try to be independant at certain age and seprate from their family to have their own life which these kind of notions will reduce the bond between family members and make extended families less effective in the social lives.

In a nutshell, in our modern world, people are going to have seprate lives from their family members and this circumstance is because of several main reasons which can be factor in as enhancement of technology, economical conditions, urbanism, and vital alter in people notions and way of thinking.