Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts, and uncles) is less important now than it was in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The family are always been the most important individual we have. Moreover, they are the present the pace, love, care and, the support. I personely, agree that in this fast modern era of the world, the people who are relative to our parents are rare to be seen. I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, this time with the increase the demand of life and to improve it's quality, we force to shift to other cities or maybe to overses countries in order to get a proper job or education. My personal experience is compelling for this. About ten years ago, I lived with my grandparents I had to let them behaind mein order to complete my education. Moreover, this had a direct effect on my relationship toward them. In fact, i couldn't reach them and communitate with them as before.

Secondly, the great inovation which is internet and cellphone make this concept so true. The new technology makes the communication from a far-distance place more easy then previous time. To illustrate, if want to speak to your cousins; for example, to wish him best luck for his marriage then you only requiar to call instead of travle all the way to attened. Therfore, the revoluation replace the habits of becoming togather and reduceses the important of been with the extended families.

Finally, this behavior seems to be rapdily widespread throughout the society, but its may due to the problem's from them which are mainly the repated involvment for our personal life. For instance, some aunts or uncles feels that they have the privilge to step-in their sisters son by the name of make them more discipline. This attitude forece the youngs avoid any contact from them to protect them self from unwanted opinions.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea that nowday's we become more far from the people whom close to our parents. This is because differents reasons, such as: seeking the jops or education across the country , due the invented social program and some of un exceptable mannar that some realtiaves have.