Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

private life is an important matter for everyone, especially who are more popular and well-known among people such as entertainers and athletes. people have different ideas about famous persons. some of them believe that they should be always accessible and their private life is not meaningful but some groups think that, like everybody around, these people are deserved a peaceful private life. when it comes to me, it is my firm conviction that renowned members of the society have the right of living privately. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following.

First and foremost, entertainers and athletes, unlike the appearance of their lavish lifestyle or their delightful status, are under great amount of pressures and tensions. they have a hectic daily schedule. Moreover, people are always around them and expect their popular celebrity to be happy and easygoing. For instance, Ronaldo is a very popular soccer player. it goes without saying that his perseverance is eye-catching and exemplary for everyone. Doing this great amount of workout every day will lead to a physical fatigue. Absolutely, such a person requires a means of escapism from difficulties. privacy and spending time with children and wife is the best way.

The second reason behind my standpoint is rooted in the fact that these people should be focused on their goals and their programs as well. privacy is the best opportunity to think about their career and setting plans. Needless to say, their accomplishment depends on their proper and predetermined plans. Furthermore, people's happiness relies on their success. For instance, when an Olympic athlete wins a gold medal, everyone feels pleasant and elated. As a result, famous people, especially athletes, deserve more privacy.

In brief, I believe that popular people such as entertainers and athletes deserve to possess more privacy. Since not only they can relieve their physical or mental stresses but also they will be able to set better plans for more accomplishment which cause people's happiness.