Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

No one can deny the importance of finding a proper career in the improvement of people's living standards. In this regard, people' s opinions are divided as to wait for a job that would be more satisfying or not. Despite the fact that most persons prefer to wait for a better condition, it is my firm conviction that people can gain higher benefits with opportunity to get a secure job. For a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

First, everybody knows that in the competitive world with a progressive rate of population gaining a career is not so easy. In this situation if you reject some jobs opportunities, there are other men and women for capturing a job position and in this circumstance maybe you can't find any occupation even for months. For example, in China with a huge rate of population finding and keeping a job is so difficult and competition between jobs seeker for most of them are so challengeable.

My second reason is that if every individual has a secure job, they can improve their skills and also learning about new things during job preparation. Every job needs its special knowledge and people must see the glass half full. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience.

Ten years ago a company gave me offer to be a digital market expert for them. I accepted that position even my expertise is physics. At first, I was not so happy but after a while I learn more new information in that area. Now I am an expert in physics and digital marketing with a professional background.

In light of the above- mentioned reasons, I strongly believe people should catching chances in their life. Not only for being skillful in other major and gain a worthful experience but also because competition is so high in modern life.