Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Nowadays people are more willing to help people they don't know (for example, by giving clothing and food to people who need them) than they were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples

With no doubt, humakind instinctively seek to have affection for others. Philantropic causes, always were important for all people around the world, as today. Admittedly, I believe that presently, due to the epoch-making invention of the internet and better welfare that majority of residents in society have, people have more entuthiasim to help and donate for who need more assisstant.

To begin with, through the internet, we can be aware of varoius happening around the world. Nowadays, people gain information about many catastrophic events, such as earquicks more easily than the past. In this way, they will be encourage to help other people who need their attention. Moreover, numerous private and non-private foundations have been created that promot residents of society to contribute to their humanitarian missions. Thans to these efforts, people get more awarness and become excited to help others. As an illustration, my father has established a foundation which their focus is on the poor children who lives in slams. They advert their activities through socaial media and they have been successful in grabing people's attention to come and assisst for providing better life situation for those kids. They have accumulated a varitey of cloths for deprived families.

What's more, these days people chiefly can provide their families a life with an acceptable caliber for living needs. In fact, we can observe throghout society that today, families can afford to have great living condition, in camparison to the past, that amenities were rare and people hardly ever became satisfied by their needs. But now, kids, for example, normally, have what they want, as cloths, toys and so forth. In this case, people feel no more needs and they will be willing to help others by donating their useless cloths, for example.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that these days, people are more eager to assist other people. The advent of the internet and various foundation are very effective to encouarge people to help. Also, owing to better living circumstances that most of the families have, they have more willing to donate their useless cloths, for instance.