Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Only people who earn a lot of money are successful. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Being successful can be perceived in many ways according to different personalities. No one can deny that possessing a high incomes can be equal to success, however in my opinion earning a lot of money doesn't have paramount meaning of success. I will explain why i feel this way in the following essay.

First and foremost, people convert everything what they attain into money and this promptly increase their confidence and pride. We can not denote that as a success, if you don't have compassion and moral in turns of others. If you want to consider your actions as breakthrough or achievement in some field, they not only have to provide you money but also to have a positive effect on society's daily basis. Out of question is that contribution toward others is more valuable than any endeavors, which can ameliorate only your life.

Moreover, you can not be truly happy regardless of the amount of gold or money you own. Don't you feel better if you make someone's life easier or create something that has been needed? A few days ago I came across on one interview with a young 27 years old man who can be compelling example of successful person. He revamped a digital platform which shows to an ambulance's driver in where is the closest hospital with available rooms for people with severe emergency cases. What is important that he didn't take the advantage of this to earn money and as a result the platform is working for free in whole country of Bulgaria. Therefore he earned the love and respect of many people and demonstrated what is the meaning of success.

In conclusion, not only the people who can brag with their huge bank accounts can identify themselves as successful. Others who devise something that helps people is not for commercial need, therefore they don't look for money. Also the emotional effect and the way how they feel, when know their work helped many individuals is vital and will last forever.