Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

There is no shortage of opinion on whether suggestions of celebrities is more important for young generation than older people, or vice versa. In my opinion, their opinions are relatively significant for the people who are younger than them. I feel this way for two main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, in human's history, the aged have been teaching the adolescences because juveniles who are lacking in experience should get advice from seasoned individuals. Therefore, getting advice and being influenced with it is not necessary for the people of advanced age because they tend to have been already familiar with the specific opinion. By contrast, the particular opinion may be completely inspiring and brand-new for people who are young and not experienced. To illustrate this, I would like to share my experience of watching speech of Mongolian president with my parents. In this speech, the president announced philosophical statement about life. Once I and my father listen to this, I was comprehensively inspired but my father was conversant about the topic. Drawing from my own experience, individuals are influenced by the people who are older than themselves irrespective of whether they are celebrity.

Secondly, Anyone will not be influenced by external impact such as opinion of others if they do not have any internal motive .Young people tend to be inspired to study and explore novel things for their welfare while the elderly are satisfied with the matter they know, and do not want to learn anymore. The opinion of successful people are mostly associated with success, learning and experience, all of which is crucial for people of young age. Therefore, individuals including me who are only meeting the world need these valuable advice about instrumental aspects of life. For instance, when I attend English course with my brother who is forty years old, the teacher told us the proverb of certain celebrity that heavily influence my motive. However, my brother's response was that the proverb was unconvincing because he has not internal motivation. Hence, the same suggestions affected as differently respective of our divergent attitude. In consequence, others opinion would not affect people who have not any self motivation but young people with tremendous dream and are endeavoring to accomplish it.

To sum up, the advice of famous sportsmen and performers likely have more tremendous impact on younger people than people who were born in a earlier time. This is because the elderly are veteran and more well-informed than celebrities advising them. Moreover, young people are readily motivated by the suggestions of other people since they tend to have attitude to explore and practice fascinating and novel things.