Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people agree that parents are the best teachers for their offspring. They cite the children’s will learn bad things from the parents to disagree this point. However, I strongly agree with these people and believe that parents are the best teachers to provide advantages for the children. I will support my viewpoint with two reasons.

First of all, parents as a teacher will positively impact the actions of children’s because of parents they can teach how to respect elders peoples and how to talk with person, this will influence their children. For example, when children start going school, then they will respect their teacher and they will interact with their classmates and make friends. It is important for parents to teach these social skills things to their young children is because they are able to be influenced at such a young age. Their brain are still developing and it is important that they see positive reinforcement of good social skills as often as possible. Thus, parents are the best teacher.

Second, parents as a teacher will positively impact the actions of children’s because of parents they can teach how to be mentally prepared in any circumstances and young children will also learn from observing parents movements like how they eat, play, talk and many good behaviors. So parents are the best teacher and children first learn from them all the habits. Their brain are still developing and it is important that they see positive reinforcement of good behaviors as often as possible. Thus, parents are the best teacher.

To conclude, the issue of whether parents are the best teacher is complex. Some have suggested that parents are not best teachers because young children’s learn bad behaviors from parents. Nevertheless, I still contend that parents are the best teachers for children and that they have wholly encouraging effect on their behavior.