Do you agree or disagree with the following statement People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign country

It is clearly understood that nowadays traveling to other country or traveling inside the country is a very important issue for local government. Some people believe traveling is an inseparable part of people's lives, and the government should use this matter for improving their economy. Whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, traveling inside the country can be very useful for the financial situation. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the economy of one country very much depended on the tourism industry and the government can improve this industry with some effective activity. For example, with the show, the beautiful part of every city to people, and with more advertising can encourage people of the country to spend their free time, or their holidays at this specific cities, also constructed some places for having fun, such as Amusement Park, circuses, museums or Disneyland can be very useful. With all these changes people of country encourage to see their own country and spending money in this way.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that is very important for the people of a country to be familiar with other cities' culture, and see every extraordinary place in that cities. I think is very proper to illustrate an example of my real life. I remember when I want to leave my country to keep my study in another country, and better university, I have not seen all city in my country and I was very sad because of that, so I decided to make a plan for this activity, and in the short time I visit all the city. That memory is a wonderful memory for me because after that trip I be able to leave my country with more comfortable, and more memory. I learn many things on that trip and get familiar with many cultures in different cities. Nowadays I visit my country, and many other countries in the world, but I should tell you that, the memory of that trip is something special in my mind and I do not want to be replaced with anything. I believe everyone should see their country, and after that go to another country, because nowhere is like home, and never could be. That's why visit, and traveling inside the country have many benefits for both people and the government.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that the economy and financial system in the country are very dependent on people of that country and they can have a very good effect on their own life even with traveling inside the country. In fact, there is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.