Do you agree or disagree with the following statement people should sometimes do things they do not enjoy doing? Use specific reasons and answer to support your reason.

Life is not always a bed of roses, often there are thorns. Therefore, I agree with the statement that people should sometimes do things they do not enjoy doing. There are some reasons people only do things but simply not enjoy to do them.

It is difficult to produce an interest in everything or train one person in everything. Sometimes it is important to do things may they are not so enjoyable but one of an essential part of our lives. For example, wake up in the early morning, may not everyone enjoy it but what if you have to go to the office at 8 a.m. Producing interest create less trouble for us. Learning everything for a single person is not possible but sometimes we have to learn things which are not enjoyable with time.

Life often demands the thing we do which does not like to do, but perhaps it is essential. Things that will always enjoy is not always good for us. Having a Tasty junk food every day, at some point it effects on health. So, sometime enjoyable things may always not beneficial.

It nevertheless not all work and things are enjoyable. But as an adult, we have to make the work or things we are doing enjoyable, because ‘I don’t feel doing it’ will always not work. Going office daily may not enjoyable but it is important. As an adult, we have to perform both enjoyable and non-enjoyable tasks. But at this point, some people need the motivation to do things which are not enjoyable. Doing a study is maybe not enjoyable but sometimes motivation works here.

Thus, People should do things they do not enjoy, but those things essential to do. And every enjoyable thing is not always beneficial.