Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Students can get asmany benefits from organization or club activities as they can get from theiracademic studies

Since the dawn of civilization, human beings have been competing to gain much more knowledge and experience that helps them to establish their existence and become aware of their surrounding ambiance. Adolescents get knowledge from a variety of distinguished sources such as college, career, club activities, etc. It is opined by some that youngsters can get much more benefits from their academic studies than other sources while this essay is trying to refute this notion. Throughout the following paragraphs, among the most predominant reasons in support of this contention heightening self-confidence and preparation for the future job will be meticulously scrutinized to advocate this standpoint that students can get as many benefits from an organization as their academic studies.

To commence with, participating in extracurricular activities prepares students for their future careers. It seems that it would be a chance for the young to build their skillsets ranging from testing a real-job situation to heighten their social communication skills. Not only do Students experience circumstances that help them to recognize their weaknesses, but also adolescents learn various useful software related to their majors. Besides these benefits, it boosts their social communication activities through teamwork projects. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. When I was a sophomore student, I hated my own major and didn’t have any inclination and perspective about that. By the beginning of the third year, a close friend of mine invited me to a club that not only did it aid me to encounter a turning point that improved my grades, skills, and viewpoints, but also it acted as a motivation to be prospered in future life.

Furthermore, organization and club activities are counted as the circumference to students probe their interests and Capabilities that consequently, youngsters can height their self-confidence. To more clarify the condition, I mention the outcome of one survey conducted s in AUT School to probe the role of these clubs on students. About 80 cases, consist of both sex equally, were minutely examined during their academic spans. Over 80% of those who take part in extracurricular programs have more confidence in their job interviews and they readily could get involved in their desire occupations after their college. Therefore, it is obvious that the more you participate in, the more you seize confidence and advantageous.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that students can reap benefits from organizations through their educational eras and also, I do recommend juveniles to participate more in these types of plans.