Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

One of the most controversial subjects, which often provoke many discussions is prosperity in career and professional life. Some people keep endorsing the claim that interaction with other people has more positive effect on success in job whereas others dismiss this idea holding the idea that studying hard is more effective. It is my firm conviction that interacting people provides more success in future career. In what fallows, I will thoroughly elucidate what rationale my perspective is based on.

The first and most significant reason why I recommend this idea is that by socializing we can learn an unlimited skills and knowledge. As a matter of fact, people who have experience in various areas related to our profession are valuable treasures. My own experience as a diligent intern is a compelling example of this. Right after my education, I started working as an intern in a building company whereas my classmates having the same of success prefer to continue their education. Therefore, I was provided to cooperate with famous architects in the mentioned firm and learn perfect executive and designing skills besides business managing principals which I could not get through studying in any university. It is indisputable that how that experience helped me to establish my own designing atelier and become one step forward from others.

The second pivotal vindicating point regarding benefits that people can bring up for us to success in our job is that by connecting more and more people we will face more differential doors and opportunities. To delineate, each individual that we meet can introduce us to more successful people working in our field of interest or even other field which we had not thought of ever. For instance, working as a designer on several projects simultaneously provide me a chance to relate an employer which tends to commence a business in building complexes in different cities. Obviously, if I did not accept his cooperation and attended university in order to continue my education, I would not ever be successful in my career by expanding my business.

To put in a nutshell, in contrast to public belief that just studying is the only key to success in future professional life, interaction can play more noticeable role. Indeed, more interactions reinforced us with wide world of knowledge and skills that are never taught in schools and university. Moreover, social connections benefit us with more prosperous opportunities.