Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Personally, I agree with the statement that posits successful people try new things and take risks, and I believe it is true because of two reasons which I elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First, learning new things and exploit them are the source of success in contemporary life. When people are greed to learn new information and methods, they have vast opportunities to make innovative and creative stuff. I can remember the biography of Steve Jobs who was a founder of the Apple company. Apple company is a big and successful company that includes many small companies in various aspects. young Steve Jobs with his friend had stablished the Apple in his home garage and had a creative and new idea about manufacturing and programming computers in new and unusual ways. For a while, They wasn't successful to attract investors to improve their products but after years their first product as a MAC computer released and it became popular between people. Ultimately, they become a new brand in the software market and took a more risky decision for their unique products which made their outcome valuable and prevalent. These circumstances by using the new things to do make the Apple company to become one of the biggest and lucrative stocks in Wall street market. This biography was very inspirational for me to become successful by trying to learn and manipulate new things.

On the other way, pioneers in every successful business try to take risk. Most of the time they evaluate the reward to risk ratio and make effort to make risky but profitable decision in every day of life. For instance, Warren Buffet, as one of the famous billionaires in stock trading, is a thoughtful and voracious man to learn about new and small businesses. He always collects information about these businesses and would pay to buy these businesses when they are not profitable, but they would be in the future. He is well known as an expert gardener for tiny and small plants (new and small businesses in stock markets). Personally, I believe that these decisions to take risk not only making people successful, but also making them pioneers in every aspect of their life.