Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this progressive and sophisticated world, being a successful person is very difficult. In other hand, successful people have various charactheristic that are very crucial to improve the quality of their life. When it comes to this point, people have some debates as to whether successful person try new things and take risks or they only do what they know how to do. Truly, I agree with the first group and in what follows, two reasons will be discussed to shed light upon this idea.

The first reason coming to my mind to substantiate my stand point is that people who are successful have some especial atributes. To be more specific, bravery comming as a consequent of success. All of the time,however, They are willing to know new things to discover the secrets of this world about different topics like engineering, Medicine and business. Moreover, they are very inteligent and this tarit helps them to know about various skills. For instanse, I am a doctor of Veterinary Medicine and I work in a fish and shrimp export company. My employer is very successful in his work and covers all asia markets. He is very brave and has no fear to try new business also He is very astute and knws essential information about demand and suply.

Another noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that successful people are in the firm position and be in the same situation makes them bored. They tend to try new things to make their life different. For example, Professor Hesabi is one of the most popular scientists in Iran and has an important role in Iranian sciense burgeon. When I finished my medicine course, I found that medicine has a repetetive principals and it was boring for me. If I be in medicine as a doctor, I will be depressed, Hesaby said. Therefore , He went to a outomobile company and worked for them. He tried various courses and skils in his life.

To sum up besed on all argumentation stated above, I fell sucsessful people prefer to try new things because they are very inteligent and they need variety of skils to be hapy in their life.