Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In a team, those who do not accept others’ criticism cannot succeed.

In today's hectic city of life, in which life has trials and tribulations vast majorities of people look for a better life without obstacles and barriers. Indeed, there are various points of view regarding modern life and human beings bend over backward to be successful in their personal lives. Various points of view which are germane to the matter being discussed bring us to the moot question as to whether if people do not comply with others' opinions, they will not be able to succeed. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that human beings have to participate in different groups and take various criticisms into consideration if they want to become successful. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework.

To commence with, life difficulties definitely come in different forms and shapes, so, they can be sweet or painful as well. Among these problems, people make their efforts and try hard so as to lead a successful life. Generally phrased, become familiar with the various point of view in the different team, not only can help people consider a wide variety of ideas but also it can help to make the best and a sound decision. As a palpable example, based on a survey conducted by the prominent university in my hometown, a plethora of people who preferred to hear different criticisms in a group, were more likely to make a progress day in day out because criticisms made them not to be gullible toward any fact they received. So, they have become successful after considering various perspectives. To elucidate more on this issue, being criticized provide fertile ground for people to view life differently and broaden their horizon. Therefore, it helps them to think thoroughly and deeply toward any issue and not to do something wrong.

Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance is that other criticism in a group will provide an opportunity for people to become familiar with other people's view with diverse attitudes and passions. If we take a minute to ponder over it, ideas, different views, criticism and so forth, are the fundamental elements of being a successful person. Arguably, if people want to succeed, it is necessarily needed to take criticism into account. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that not only will criticism patronize individuals to gain a conspicuous success but also it will support people to enhance their social activities. However, every coin has two sides. There is no guarantee of success if people take criticism into consideration. In fact, people ideas and opinions might not be logical and wise enough to help people succeed. For instance, human beings should try to rely on their own knowledge and experience in order to make an impressive progress and guarantee their success. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective.