Do you agree or disagree with the following statement A university education is necessary for success in this world Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion

In modern world education sector became more commercial and most of the companies or industries hire the candidates with higher degree for jobs. In my opinion, a university degree is not really necessary to become successful. Hard work, patience and strong determination are enough to become successful. Many people became successful with their innovative thinking and skills in their respective fields.

The best examples for hard work and patience can be seen in film industry. Many film actors, actresses and co-workers they do not possess higher degree and they became successful with their inner talents and hard work. Moreover, these people became a role model and got admired by most of the people. For instance, a telugu comedian from India named sri Bramhanandam achieved Guiness World Record for his different role of action skills over more than 700 films in the span of 15 years. He is most inspirational and best example for telugu people. In addition, film industry is robust it takes lot of time to gain experience and it is very difficult to get a chance to play a role in a movie, but if he shows his/her genuine talent impress people they will get famous very soon.

The next thing is self-employment with greater efforts can achieve success. Self-employment includes fine arts like music art crafts, stage shows etc. There are lot of people working as self-employers they increase their business and providing jobs to many people. The best example is Mark Zukerberg who was the owner of world renowned facebook website. He is bad at studies dropped out of college with his courageous efforts and innovative thinking he introduced a social networking website and within a short time he became a young billionaire. He is successful to his career and he does a lot of social service and he provide lot of jobs to many people in the entire world.

Finally, University degree is not compulsory to become successful the strong will power and patience is enough to acquire success. If one learns lessons from failure he can be the most successful person.