Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to

In all of the world technology is progressing day to day and people should be better to adopt this circumstances. In this regard, some people are of the opinion that changing world by high pace, it’s not good and majority of the people are less delighted or less satisfied with their lives than the past. On the other extreme of the rope, others think progressing technology very fast is very useful and impact on their moral. When it comes to my stance, by weighting pros and cons, I firmly hold that lives is not enjoyable for people in the past. In the following paragraph, I will cogently explain my reasons to justify my points view.

As the first and paramount reason, the education system developed and it can help people to learn easily and also to share knowledge. In other words, when science progresses, a lot of equipment is made and help people to do better daily work. For instance, empirical research conducted by some master student at many universities shows as science has progressed, the number of people dying by illness has declined more than ever. As a matter of fact, advancement of science helps people to improvement medicine for disease. Therefore, the more science we have, the more efficient and high-performance people will have.

The second reason is that, advancement of technology don’t allow children to get in trouble, because they have fun with internet, computer game, watching TV and something else. To shed more light on this matter, when children don’t have a playmate they can use computer or internet for entertainment. A significant example that strikes in my mind in about my experience. When I was child, not only was I alone, but also I didn’t have enough friends so I used computer and internet in my free time. Hence, if children in past had had new technology, they would have played with that system.

To wrap it up, all the afore mentioned reasons lead us to conclusion that changing world can help people to advancement science and technology. Moreover, changing technology and science are used to make life better and people now are very cheerful or satisfied with their lives than the past.