Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

All around the world there are important dicisions that are decided by governments which affect peoples lives considerably. One of the most essential question is on which field the country's budget must be devoted. Some people are of an opinion that an internet access is the major considerable problem in nowadays society. While other believe public transportation is more crucial aspect of life for the folk. Personally, In my opinion the fisrt subject is more important because of several reasons, both of which will be mentioned in the following essay.

To begin with, these days most of the juveniles have their own businesses on the net specially on the Instagram and Facebook. Therefore, they need sufficient internet speed and accesiblity to sell their products on these social networks. By supporting online firms we can reduce the traffic jam from streets so there is no need to improve our public trasportation. There was a survey in my country in which scholars study on young individuals' job. Almost %70 of them work on the net or in the compony which use the net to sell their comodities and services. So it is governments duty to help these young people since they are who build our country's future, the next generation.

Secondly, most of the people talk with their family on the mobile phones. Using Skype, Telegram, and other applications needs powerful world wide web. Imagine a lonely mother who has a boy studying abroad. She must talk to her son every day and as you know it costs a lot of money if she want to use a regular telephone device. Besides, it is enjoyable for her to see her beloved son's face while talking. For instance, I remember when my brother studied his master degree in a foreign country my mother used to call him on Skype and it made her happy. For three day, the net was not availible in our country and because of that my mother was anxious for three day since not being able to talk to my brother. Therefore, it is crucial to have sufficient access to the internet all over the country.

To make the long story short. according to the aforementioned arguments having a significant access to the internet is more important than public transportation. while most of the juvenile work on a net or in a companies which used internet to sell their products and services. In addition, most of the people rely on the online applications for communicating with each other specialy who have a person in other country far away from them.