Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No doubt, these days learn how to be a good leader is a significant factor in the whole world, especially in big companies. Therefore, many companies start to select their manager to belong to who has academic knowledge about leadership. However, before all, managers had the only experience to be a leader, but now, they need to educated too. From my point of view, I believe that a person can learn to be a leader, base on many factors. Here, I am going to mention all the elements.

To begin, being a leader is not natural because many strategies they need to know, which only improve with studying and searching and is much better to be educated through college. As a result, it easy to recognise a person with proper strategy and politic from a person who is a leader by experience or as they said naturally. For example, some companies with old managers which claim that they are very good at being a good manager and lead employees entirely. Although they have the experience, even the wrong one, they still need to read many books to be aware of their faults and correct them.

Secondly, all people can be a leader if and only if they were worked by competent managers and learn from them. As a result, a person with different characteristics can be a good or bad leader upon the environment which he or she worked before or even university might they studied; in this case, their professors had a perfect role in making their characters. For instance, a guy working in a company with a disaster boss, definitely he will be a known organise leader in the future, maybe many employees will be under him in the future. Still, as a leader, he never can lead them to reach a satisfactory result.

To sum up, a person who wants to be a good leader should always study and read many articles or have a degree from college in this field. In addition to that, he or she should be lucky to be in a suitable environment with professional leaders to learn from them. Broadly, ethical leadership and being an acceptable leader is not naturally.