Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Primary school teachers should not give children (aged 5-10) assignments for more than 30 minutes, because there are enough instructions to learn in regular school classes.

Learning is the complicated ability to uderstanding and evaluating our environment, which is available just in primates and human beings.The learning process would be occure in family and society.

Based on any individual's brain processing, there are various methods to be thought and induced the learning.Based on my experience,I beleieve that it is important to repeat the any learning stuff to reach high efficient accomplishments.

Teaching children in 5-10 aged in elementry school should be in coincidence with their ability to learn and golden time to achieve the goals of learning. Hence, I agree that there is not necessary to give children assignments for more than 30 minutes and I believe it is true because of some reasons.

I would clarify my two important reasons in below paragraphs.

First and foremost, children in 5-10 ages are impatient to repeat a specific duty for more than 30 minutes and elongation of assignments more than this duration would decrease their focus and concentration in learning process.

Concentration declining will impetus not only distraction but also misconception. For instance, I can remember my math asssignments in primary school which solving its problem would elongated 2 hours. It was really tough for me to stay on back of my table and write math formula to solve and finish my assignments.

Most of the time, first page of problems was solved in correct way; however, rest of my math assignment pages was full of mistakes and misconception of syllabus of our lessons.

As a result,this indicates a viciouse cycle of elongated assignments that has not efficiency in learning process, also causes reduction learning ability and induces misunderstanding, soaring mistakes repeatition, and bad effects on students impetus in school.

Moreover,instructions in primary schools are the best sources of new methods based on recent psychological thesis about children learning abilities and how to make them be persistent in learning process by repeatitive short assignments.

primary school students would be eager and curious about new things, if their teachers implement new and valid methods to teach and encourage them during school time. Furthermore, short and wise assignments for children employ children's conception to learn more than before; the more new challenges, the more new ways to learn.

It would be teach childrens to set their future goals and work harder to be successful, if their learning process become regular and enhance their preseverence. Therefore, this positive cycle induce the eagerness of childrens to work harder and learn new abilities during their not only short but also enjoyful assignments, so keen students would be more successful in their schools and responsible for any aspects of future life.

All in all, good instruction in regular school classes would help teachers in primary schools to reduce the assignments duration for children about 30 minutes because it would inhibits the misconception and losing focus between students. Additionally, these kind of methods spure eagerness to learn more and also induce successful accomplishments in school and future life of students.